Topic Focus
McDaniel law program
This research guide analyzes McDaniel law program for McDaniel College. Related McDaniel College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Educational Administration and Supervision
Credential
Graduate/Professional Certificate
Awards
145
Salary signal
Not reported
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Educational Administration and Supervision | Graduate/Professional Certificate | 145 | Not reported |
| Bilingual, Multilingual, and Multicultural Education | Graduate/Professional Certificate | 71 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 68 | $52,841 |
| Curriculum and Instruction | Master's Degree | 63 | $59,058 |
McDaniel College Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$52,841
Curriculum and Instruction
$59,058
How to read McDaniel law program data
McDaniel law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. McDaniel College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
McDaniel College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current McDaniel law program details with McDaniel College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the McDaniel law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.mcdaniel.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related McDaniel College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is McDaniel law program?
McDaniel College McDaniel law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.
Where does this McDaniel College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify McDaniel law program with McDaniel College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current McDaniel law program details directly with McDaniel College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can McDaniel law program change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related McDaniel College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.