Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Westminster, Maryland school topic guide

McDaniel College Majors and Programs

McDaniel College McDaniel majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Educational Administration and Supervision

Credential

Graduate/Professional Certificate

Awards

145

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

McDaniel majors

This research guide analyzes McDaniel majors for McDaniel College. Related McDaniel College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Educational Administration and Supervision

Credential

Graduate/Professional Certificate

Awards

145

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Educational Administration and Supervision Graduate/Professional Certificate 145 Not reported
Bilingual, Multilingual, and Multicultural Education Graduate/Professional Certificate 71 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 68 $52,841
Curriculum and Instruction Master's Degree 63 $59,058
Student Counseling and Personnel Services Master's Degree 51 $45,696
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Master's Degree 46 $35,587
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 43 $35,153
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 38 $34,448
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Master's Degree 36 $51,549
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 35 $24,715
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 35 $55,898
Political Science and Government Bachelor's Degree 34 Not reported

McDaniel College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$52,841

Curriculum and Instruction

$59,058

Student Counseling and Personnel Services

$45,696

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas

$35,587

Psychology, General

$35,153

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

$34,448

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$51,549

Biology, General

$24,715

How to read McDaniel majors data

McDaniel majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. McDaniel College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

McDaniel College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current McDaniel majors details with McDaniel College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the McDaniel majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.mcdaniel.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related McDaniel College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is McDaniel majors?

McDaniel College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this McDaniel College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify McDaniel majors with McDaniel College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current McDaniel majors details directly with McDaniel College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can McDaniel majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related McDaniel College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.