Topic Focus
Suffolk business program
This research guide analyzes Suffolk business program for Suffolk University. Related Suffolk University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Credential
Master's Degree
Awards
146
Salary signal
$77,557
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 146 | $77,557 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 138 | $42,566 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 99 | $45,041 |
| Business/Managerial Economics | Bachelor's Degree | 24 | Not reported |
| Business/Managerial Economics | Master's Degree | 13 | $116,870 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Graduate/Professional Certificate | 9 | Not reported |
| Business/Commerce, General | Bachelor's Degree | 3 | Not reported |
| International Business | Bachelor's Degree | 3 | Not reported |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Master's Degree | 2 | Not reported |
| International Business | Master's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
Suffolk University Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$77,557
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$42,566
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations
$45,041
Business/Managerial Economics
$116,870
How to read Suffolk business program data
Suffolk business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Suffolk University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Suffolk University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Suffolk business program details with Suffolk University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Suffolk business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.suffolk.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Suffolk University Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Suffolk business program?
Suffolk University Suffolk business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Suffolk University data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Suffolk business program with Suffolk University?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Suffolk business program details directly with Suffolk University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Suffolk business program change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Suffolk University pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.