Topic Focus
Suffolk majors
This research guide analyzes Suffolk majors for Suffolk University. Related Suffolk University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Law
Credential
First Professional Degree
Awards
340
Salary signal
Not reported
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Law | First Professional Degree | 340 | Not reported |
| Finance and Financial Management Services | Bachelor's Degree | 191 | $49,040 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | 173 | $46,057 |
| Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods | Master's Degree | 153 | $67,644 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 146 | $77,557 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 138 | $42,566 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 99 | $45,041 |
| Information Science/Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 97 | $56,780 |
| Psychology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 90 | $33,061 |
| Accounting and Related Services | Bachelor's Degree | 85 | $48,716 |
| Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied Communication | Bachelor's Degree | 80 | $35,272 |
| Political Science and Government | Bachelor's Degree | 73 | $36,298 |
Suffolk University Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Finance and Financial Management Services
$49,040
Marketing
$46,057
Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods
$67,644
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$77,557
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$42,566
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations
$45,041
Information Science/Studies
$56,780
Psychology, General
$33,061
How to read Suffolk majors data
Suffolk majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Suffolk University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Suffolk University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Suffolk majors details with Suffolk University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Suffolk majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.suffolk.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Suffolk University Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Suffolk majors?
Suffolk University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Suffolk University data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Suffolk majors with Suffolk University?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Suffolk majors details directly with Suffolk University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Suffolk majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Suffolk University pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.