Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Fayetteville, North Carolina school topic guide

Methodist University Majors and Programs

Methodist University Methodist majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

78

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Methodist majors

This research guide analyzes Methodist majors for Methodist University. Related Methodist University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

78

Salary signal

$36,332

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 78 $36,332
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Master's Degree 40 $113,608
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 35 $23,170
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions First Professional Degree 33 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 27 $28,117
Fire Protection Bachelor's Degree 26 $26,240
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 25 $58,217
Health and Medical Administrative Services Bachelor's Degree 23 Not reported
Marketing Bachelor's Degree 20 $45,698
Finance and Financial Management Services Bachelor's Degree 19 Not reported
Social Work Bachelor's Degree 17 $41,366
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 16 $50,561

Methodist University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$36,332

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$113,608

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

$23,170

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$28,117

Fire Protection

$26,240

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$58,217

Marketing

$45,698

Social Work

$41,366

How to read Methodist majors data

Methodist majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Methodist University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Methodist University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Methodist majors details with Methodist University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Methodist majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.methodist.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Methodist University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Methodist majors?

Methodist University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Methodist University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Methodist majors with Methodist University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Methodist majors details directly with Methodist University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Methodist majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Methodist University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.