Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Greensboro, North Carolina school topic guide

Greensboro College Law Program Salary and Outcomes

Greensboro College Greensboro law program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

68

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Greensboro law program

This research guide analyzes Greensboro law program for Greensboro College. Related Greensboro College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

68

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language Master's Degree 68 Not reported
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 30 $27,624
Business/Managerial Economics Bachelor's Degree 23 $42,816
Drama/Theatre Arts and Stagecraft Bachelor's Degree 18 $16,147

Greensboro College Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

$27,624

Business/Managerial Economics

$42,816

Drama/Theatre Arts and Stagecraft

$16,147

How to read Greensboro law program data

Greensboro law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Greensboro College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Greensboro College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Greensboro law program details with Greensboro College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Greensboro law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.greensboro.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Greensboro College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Greensboro law program?

Greensboro College Greensboro law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Greensboro College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Greensboro law program with Greensboro College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Greensboro law program details directly with Greensboro College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Greensboro law program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Greensboro College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.