Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Raleigh, North Carolina school topic guide

Shaw University Best Programs and Schools

Shaw University Shaw best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Theological and Ministerial Studies

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

19

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Shaw best programs

This research guide analyzes Shaw best programs for Shaw University. Related Shaw University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Theological and Ministerial Studies

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

19

Salary signal

$38,482

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Theological and Ministerial Studies Master's Degree 19 $38,482
Social Work Bachelor's Degree 20 $31,535
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 20 $25,649
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 32 $24,104
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 14 $20,994
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 16 $18,987
Parks, Recreation and Leisure Studies Bachelor's Degree 12 $18,795
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 13 Not reported
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported
Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported
Sociology Bachelor's Degree 9 Not reported
Computer Science Bachelor's Degree 7 Not reported

Shaw University Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Theological and Ministerial Studies

$38,482

Social Work

$31,535

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$25,649

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$24,104

Communication and Media Studies

$20,994

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

$18,987

Parks, Recreation and Leisure Studies

$18,795

How to read Shaw best programs data

Shaw best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Shaw University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Shaw University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Shaw best programs details with Shaw University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Shaw best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.shawu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Shaw University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Shaw best programs?

Shaw University best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Shaw University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Shaw best programs with Shaw University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Shaw best programs details directly with Shaw University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Shaw best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Shaw University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.