Focus keyword
University of North Texas Health Science Center best programs
This page is focused only on University of North Texas Health Science Center best programs. Related University of North Texas Health Science Center topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration
Credential
First Professional Degree
Awards
95
Salary signal
$107,040
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration | First Professional Degree | 95 | $107,040 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Master's Degree | 74 | $103,820 |
| Biology, General | Doctoral Degree | 13 | $85,918 |
| Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions | Doctoral Degree | 0 | $73,570 |
| Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions | First Professional Degree | 45 | $73,008 |
| Medicine | First Professional Degree | 218 | $60,678 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Master's Degree | 18 | $58,563 |
| Public Health | Master's Degree | 57 | $48,331 |
| Biology, General | Master's Degree | 258 | $16,766 |
| Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General | Master's Degree | 32 | Not reported |
| Public Health | Graduate/Professional Certificate | 30 | Not reported |
| Ecology, Evolution, Systematics, and Population Biology | Master's Degree | 13 | Not reported |
University of North Texas Health Science Center Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration
$107,040
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$103,820
Biology, General
$85,918
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions
$73,570
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions
$73,008
Medicine
$60,678
Health and Medical Administrative Services
$58,563
Public Health
$48,331
How to read University of North Texas Health Science Center best programs data
University of North Texas Health Science Center best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. University of North Texas Health Science Center values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
University of North Texas Health Science Center program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current University of North Texas Health Science Center best programs details with University of North Texas Health Science Center's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the University of North Texas Health Science Center best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.unthsc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related University of North Texas Health Science Center Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is University of North Texas Health Science Center best programs?
University of North Texas Health Science Center best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this University of North Texas Health Science Center data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify University of North Texas Health Science Center best programs with University of North Texas Health Science Center?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current University of North Texas Health Science Center best programs details directly with University of North Texas Health Science Center, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can University of North Texas Health Science Center best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related University of North Texas Health Science Center pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.