Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Fort Worth, Texas school topic guide

University of North Texas Health Science Center Majors and Programs

University of North Texas Health Science Center majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Biology, General

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

258

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

University of North Texas Health Science Center majors

This page is focused only on University of North Texas Health Science Center majors. Related University of North Texas Health Science Center topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Biology, General

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

258

Salary signal

$16,766

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Biology, General Master's Degree 258 $16,766
Medicine First Professional Degree 218 $60,678
Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration First Professional Degree 95 $107,040
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Master's Degree 74 $103,820
Public Health Master's Degree 57 $48,331
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions First Professional Degree 45 $73,008
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General Master's Degree 32 Not reported
Public Health Graduate/Professional Certificate 30 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Master's Degree 18 $58,563
Biology, General Doctoral Degree 13 $85,918
Ecology, Evolution, Systematics, and Population Biology Master's Degree 13 Not reported
Biology, General Graduate/Professional Certificate 9 Not reported

University of North Texas Health Science Center Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Biology, General

$16,766

Medicine

$60,678

Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration

$107,040

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$103,820

Public Health

$48,331

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

$73,008

Health and Medical Administrative Services

$58,563

Biology, General

$85,918

How to read University of North Texas Health Science Center majors data

University of North Texas Health Science Center majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. University of North Texas Health Science Center values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

University of North Texas Health Science Center program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current University of North Texas Health Science Center majors details with University of North Texas Health Science Center's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the University of North Texas Health Science Center majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.unthsc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related University of North Texas Health Science Center Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is University of North Texas Health Science Center majors?

University of North Texas Health Science Center majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this University of North Texas Health Science Center data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify University of North Texas Health Science Center majors with University of North Texas Health Science Center?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current University of North Texas Health Science Center majors details directly with University of North Texas Health Science Center, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can University of North Texas Health Science Center majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related University of North Texas Health Science Center pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.