Topic Focus
Centura-Chesapeake best programs
This research guide analyzes Centura-Chesapeake best programs for Centura College-Chesapeake. Related Centura College-Chesapeake topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Accounting and Related Services
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
0
Salary signal
$33,459
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accounting and Related Services | Associate's Degree | 0 | $33,459 |
| Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 28 | $29,395 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 4 | $25,202 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 6 | $24,343 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 64 | $22,385 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Associate's Degree | 24 | $22,106 |
| Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 34 | $20,654 |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | 0 | $17,395 |
| Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services | Associate's Degree | 1 | $17,325 |
| Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | Not reported |
| Legal Support Services | Associate's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Accounting and Related Services | Bachelor's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
Centura College-Chesapeake Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Accounting and Related Services
$33,459
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)
$29,395
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$25,202
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$24,343
Health and Medical Administrative Services
$22,385
Health and Medical Administrative Services
$22,106
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services
$20,654
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management
$17,395
How to read Centura-Chesapeake best programs data
Centura-Chesapeake best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Centura College-Chesapeake values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Centura College-Chesapeake program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Centura-Chesapeake best programs details with Centura College-Chesapeake's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Centura-Chesapeake best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.centuracollege.edu/campuses/chesapeake to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Centura College-Chesapeake Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Centura-Chesapeake best programs?
Centura College-Chesapeake best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Centura College-Chesapeake data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Centura-Chesapeake best programs with Centura College-Chesapeake?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Centura-Chesapeake best programs details directly with Centura College-Chesapeake, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Centura-Chesapeake best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Centura College-Chesapeake pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.