Topic Focus
Brightpoint Community majors
This research guide analyzes Brightpoint Community majors for Brightpoint Community College. Related Brightpoint Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
463
Salary signal
$20,632
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 463 | $20,632 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 342 | $25,451 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 115 | $35,022 |
| Electrical Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 112 | $39,204 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 111 | $59,882 |
| Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General | Associate's Degree | 89 | Not reported |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 53 | $39,273 |
| Visual and Performing Arts, Other | Associate's Degree | 42 | $22,862 |
| Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 39 | Not reported |
| Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions | Associate's Degree | 38 | $25,048 |
| Computer and Information Sciences, General | Associate's Degree | 35 | $32,603 |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 33 | $33,360 |
Brightpoint Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$20,632
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$25,451
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$35,022
Electrical Engineering Technologies/Technicians
$39,204
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$59,882
Precision Metal Working
$39,273
Visual and Performing Arts, Other
$22,862
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions
$25,048
How to read Brightpoint Community majors data
Brightpoint Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Brightpoint Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Brightpoint Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Brightpoint Community majors details with Brightpoint Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Brightpoint Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.brightpoint.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Brightpoint Community College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Brightpoint Community majors?
Brightpoint Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Brightpoint Community College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Brightpoint Community majors with Brightpoint Community College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Brightpoint Community majors details directly with Brightpoint Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Brightpoint Community majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Brightpoint Community College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.