Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Emory, Virginia school topic guide

Emory & Henry University Majors and Programs

Emory & Henry University Emory & Henry majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

34

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Emory & Henry majors

This research guide analyzes Emory & Henry majors for Emory & Henry University. Related Emory & Henry University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

34

Salary signal

$28,146

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 34 $28,146
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions Master's Degree 34 $69,109
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions First Professional Degree 32 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Master's Degree 29 Not reported
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 26 $25,390
History Bachelor's Degree 26 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Bachelor's Degree 22 $45,249
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 21 $34,516
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Master's Degree 17 $40,181
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 15 Not reported
Political Science and Government Bachelor's Degree 15 Not reported
Sociology Bachelor's Degree 15 $35,559

Emory & Henry University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

$28,146

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

$69,109

Psychology, General

$25,390

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas

$45,249

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$34,516

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$40,181

Sociology

$35,559

Biology, General

$45,484

How to read Emory & Henry majors data

Emory & Henry majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Emory & Henry University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Emory & Henry University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Emory & Henry majors details with Emory & Henry University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Emory & Henry majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.emoryhenry.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Emory & Henry University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Emory & Henry majors?

Emory & Henry University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Emory & Henry University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Emory & Henry majors with Emory & Henry University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Emory & Henry majors details directly with Emory & Henry University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Emory & Henry majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Emory & Henry University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.