Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Harrisonburg, Virginia school topic guide

Eastern Mennonite University Best Programs and Schools

Eastern Mennonite University Eastern Mennonite best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

135

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Eastern Mennonite best programs

This research guide analyzes Eastern Mennonite best programs for Eastern Mennonite University. Related Eastern Mennonite University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

135

Salary signal

$62,792

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 135 $62,792
Human Resources Management and Services Bachelor's Degree 30 $60,136
Curriculum and Instruction Master's Degree 26 $49,973
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Master's Degree 20 $44,202
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Bachelor's Degree 25 $42,201
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Master's Degree 18 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 18 Not reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies Master's Degree 17 Not reported
Social and Philosophical Foundations of Education Graduate/Professional Certificate 16 Not reported
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 16 Not reported
Social Work Bachelor's Degree 15 Not reported
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 14 Not reported

Eastern Mennonite University Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$62,792

Human Resources Management and Services

$60,136

Curriculum and Instruction

$49,973

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions

$44,202

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$42,201

How to read Eastern Mennonite best programs data

Eastern Mennonite best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Eastern Mennonite University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Eastern Mennonite University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Eastern Mennonite best programs details with Eastern Mennonite University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Eastern Mennonite best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://emu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Eastern Mennonite University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Eastern Mennonite best programs?

Eastern Mennonite University best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Eastern Mennonite University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Eastern Mennonite best programs with Eastern Mennonite University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Eastern Mennonite best programs details directly with Eastern Mennonite University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Eastern Mennonite best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Eastern Mennonite University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.