Topic Focus
Germanna Community best programs
This research guide analyzes Germanna Community best programs for Germanna Community College. Related Germanna Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
133
Salary signal
$60,507
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 133 | $60,507 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 30 | $40,612 |
| Computer and Information Sciences, General | Associate's Degree | 26 | $30,415 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 683 | $26,037 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 757 | $21,861 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 136 | $21,585 |
| Engineering, General | Associate's Degree | 32 | Not reported |
| Accounting and Related Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 30 | Not reported |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 29 | Not reported |
| Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 28 | Not reported |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 24 | Not reported |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | 22 | Not reported |
Germanna Community College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$60,507
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$40,612
Computer and Information Sciences, General
$30,415
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$26,037
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$21,861
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$21,585
How to read Germanna Community best programs data
Germanna Community best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Germanna Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Germanna Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Germanna Community best programs details with Germanna Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Germanna Community best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.germanna.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Germanna Community College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Germanna Community best programs?
Germanna Community College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Germanna Community College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Germanna Community best programs with Germanna Community College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Germanna Community best programs details directly with Germanna Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Germanna Community best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Germanna Community College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.