Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Norfolk, Virginia school topic guide

Old Dominion University Business Program Outcomes

Old Dominion University Old Dominion business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

181

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Old Dominion business program

This research guide analyzes Old Dominion business program for Old Dominion University. Related Old Dominion University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

181

Salary signal

$40,791

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 181 $40,791
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 55 $64,315
Business Administration, Management and Operations Graduate/Professional Certificate 46 Not reported
Business/Managerial Economics Bachelor's Degree 14 $38,763
Business Administration, Management and Operations Doctoral Degree 13 Not reported
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 7 Not reported

Old Dominion University Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$40,791

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$64,315

Business/Managerial Economics

$38,763

How to read Old Dominion business program data

Old Dominion business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Old Dominion University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Old Dominion University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Old Dominion business program details with Old Dominion University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Old Dominion business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.odu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Old Dominion University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Old Dominion business program?

Old Dominion University Old Dominion business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Old Dominion University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Old Dominion business program with Old Dominion University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Old Dominion business program details directly with Old Dominion University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Old Dominion business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Old Dominion University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.