Topic Focus
Blue Ridge Community majors
This research guide analyzes Blue Ridge Community majors for Blue Ridge Community College. Related Blue Ridge Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
269
Salary signal
$18,766
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 269 | $18,766 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 266 | $23,329 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 88 | Not reported |
| Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 80 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 62 | $40,750 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 52 | $55,606 |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 43 | $41,801 |
| Biological and Physical Sciences | Associate's Degree | 40 | $30,467 |
| Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | 39 | $39,510 |
| Electrical and Power Transmission Installers | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 38 | Not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 32 | $41,624 |
| Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 24 | $38,450 |
Blue Ridge Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$18,766
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$23,329
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$40,750
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$55,606
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies
$41,801
Biological and Physical Sciences
$30,467
Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians
$39,510
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$41,624
How to read Blue Ridge Community majors data
Blue Ridge Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Blue Ridge Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Blue Ridge Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Blue Ridge Community majors details with Blue Ridge Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Blue Ridge Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.brcc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Blue Ridge Community College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Blue Ridge Community majors?
Blue Ridge Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Blue Ridge Community College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Blue Ridge Community majors with Blue Ridge Community College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Blue Ridge Community majors details directly with Blue Ridge Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Blue Ridge Community majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Blue Ridge Community College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.